Officers of the Auckland Transport Board 22nd December 1948

Alan Blakey Studio, Photographer

See full details


Maker and Role
Alan Blakey Studio, Photographer
Production Date
A. J. R. McDonald (Committee Clerk & Licensing Secretary), L. Ure (Revenue Superintendent), I. B. McNair A.M.A.E.E., A.M.N.Z.I.E. (Assistant Engineer), H. C. McLennan (Paymaster), G. E. Ryan (Overhead Superintendent), C. Allen A.M.I.E.E., A.M.N.Z.I.E. (Engineer), C. R. Gribble F.R.A.N.Z., F.C.I.S. (Manager), J. S. Hester A.R.A.N.Z., A.C.I.S. (Secretary and Treasurer), C. M. Walker (Superintendent of Depots), S. M. Farrelly (Stores Superintendent), H. H. Morgan A.M.Inst.T. (Assistant Manager), A. F. Jackson (Workshops Superintendent), L. J. Fry A.R.A.N.Z. (Chief Accountant), V. Gibbon A.M.I.Mech. E., A.M.N.Z.I.E. (Chief Draughtsman), C. D. Bowler (Claims Superintendent), H. B. Scott (Assistant Traffic Superintendent), A. G. Earsman (Permanent Way Superintendent).
Physical Description
1 framed picture : black and white ; 77 x 90 cm.
Current Rights
No known copyright restrictions
Accession No
Credit Line
Alan Blakey Studio. 1948. Officers of the Auckland Transport Board 22nd December 1948, 05-3041. Walsh Memorial Library, The Museum of Transport and Technology (MOTAT).

The development of MOTAT's online platform is a continual process. Records are updated regularly, with new information and images. There may be mistakes or omissions in the information provided and we welcome input from the public.

 Do you know something about this object? Contact us or comment below.

Be the first to comment.